Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Cold as Ice
by Kotta Shi Fri Sep 26, 2014 4:47 am

» Redeeming Light
by Haka Kusa Wed Sep 24, 2014 6:02 am

» The Thorned Monarch's Techniques
by Kotta Shi Sun Sep 21, 2014 8:14 am

» A Darker tint
by Chiasa Sun Sep 21, 2014 2:12 am

» Heartless vengeance
by Jaixe Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:41 am

» Xaldius, The Thorned Monarch
by Teldranis Wed Sep 17, 2014 3:05 am

» Jaxe's Reaper Techniques
by Teldranis Tue Jun 17, 2014 1:17 am

» Hollow Awakening
by Xaldius Fri Jun 13, 2014 5:05 pm

» Trial of 100
by Nol Sat May 31, 2014 10:42 pm

Affiliates


The Nobody Horde pt 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down

The Nobody Horde pt 2

Post by Lucuix on Tue Jul 09, 2013 10:53 pm

We walk into another area of the town we were in. As soon as we I step foot into the area I see more of our shadow kin. For some reason they didn't like us though. I couldn't rap my head around it, and neither could my brethren.
avatar
Lucuix
New Member
New Member

Posts : 21
Join date : 2013-07-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The Nobody Horde pt 2

Post by Lucuix on Wed Jul 10, 2013 9:11 pm

Next thing I new I saw one of us, at least I think he was one of us, came through with tremendous speed slicing the heads of the shadows off causing them to disappear. He sheaths his sword and turns to face us. Suddenly the name of him popped into my head. "Samurai..."
avatar
Lucuix
New Member
New Member

Posts : 21
Join date : 2013-07-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The Nobody Horde pt 2

Post by Lucuix on Sat Jul 13, 2013 5:55 am

It nodded and ran off away from us. I stood there, my body constantly moving. I looked around and opened another dark portal and stepped into it.
avatar
Lucuix
New Member
New Member

Posts : 21
Join date : 2013-07-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The Nobody Horde pt 2

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum