Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Cold as Ice
by Kotta Shi Fri Sep 26, 2014 4:47 am

» Redeeming Light
by Haka Kusa Wed Sep 24, 2014 6:02 am

» The Thorned Monarch's Techniques
by Kotta Shi Sun Sep 21, 2014 8:14 am

» A Darker tint
by Chiasa Sun Sep 21, 2014 2:12 am

» Heartless vengeance
by Jaixe Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:41 am

» Xaldius, The Thorned Monarch
by Teldranis Wed Sep 17, 2014 3:05 am

» Jaxe's Reaper Techniques
by Teldranis Tue Jun 17, 2014 1:17 am

» Hollow Awakening
by Xaldius Fri Jun 13, 2014 5:05 pm

» Trial of 100
by Nol Sat May 31, 2014 10:42 pm

Affiliates


Character Template

Go down

Character Template

Post by Roxas on Thu Jul 04, 2013 9:02 am

Code:
[b]Name:[/b] 

[b]Nickname:[/b]

[b]Age:[/b] 

[b]Gender:[/b] 

[b]Species:[/b]

[b]Position:[/b] 

[b]Powers/Abilities/Techniques/Skills:[/b] 

[b]Weapon/Items:[/b]

[b]Appearance:[/b] 
-Picture-

[b]Personality:[/b] 

[b]Combat Strengths:[/b]
[b]Combat Weaknesses:[/b]

[b]Original World:[/b] 
[b]Current World:[/b] 

[b]History:[/b]
avatar
Roxas
XIII. The Key of Destiny
XIII. The Key of Destiny

Male Posts : 10
Join date : 2013-07-03
Age : 23

Card Deck
Name: Roxas
Race: Nobody
Rank:

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Character Template

Post by Xemnas on Fri Jul 05, 2013 4:12 am

Updated the Character Template.
avatar
Xemnas
I. Superior of the In-Between
I. Superior of the In-Between

Posts : 43
Join date : 2013-07-04

Card Deck
Name: Xemnas
Race: Nobody
Rank: I. The Superior

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum